Home Icon Sets Shop + Downloads Legal notice Developer
© 2015 Jürgen Schaetzke EDV Beratung & Programmierung - All rights reserved
Website owner

Legal notice

Jürgen Schaetzke EDV Beratung und Programmierung Röntgenstr. 17 68623 Lampertheim Germany Phone:. +49 (0)6206 157630 Mail: Info @ IconShow.de (Please remove the spaces in email address) Owner Jürgen Schaetzke Sales tax identification number according § 27 a VAT Tax Act DE 224250219

Disclaimer

Despite careful control we assume no liability for the content of external links. The content of linked websites is the exclusive responsibility of their operators. The article collection has been carefully checked and is based on information provided to us from our suppliers. Nevertheless, we can not be responsible for typographical errors, mistakes and technical changes. All articles and images are copyrighted. Copies and reproductions are allowed only with written permission.

Order processing

All orders are processed through our e-commerce partner Digital River GmbH (Share-It). Digital River GmbH (Share-it) is the seller of the products and your contractual partner. Therefore the general terms and conditions of share-it! are valid. For payment related issues or questions please contact Share-It.
The Icon library with Design Tool XAML Icon Studio
Copying the sample graphics is prohibited without written permission Micosoft, Windows Vista and Visual Basic are either registered trademarks or trademarks of Microsoft Corporation in the United States and / or other countries. Adobe Illustrator and Adobe Photoshop are registered trademarks of Adobe Systems Incorporated in the United States. Other product and company names may be trademarks of their respective owners.

© 2015 Jürgen Schaetzke EDV Beratung & Programmierung - Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Inhaber der Webseite

Impressum

Jürgen Schaetzke EDV Beratung & Programmierung Röntgenstr. 17 68623 Lampertheim Tel. +49 (0)6206 157630 E-Mail: Info @ IconShow.de (Leerzeichen in Mailadresse bitte bei Kontaktaufnahme entfernen) Inhaber Jürgen Schaetzke Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß § 27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz DE 224250219

Haftungshinweis

Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernehmen wir keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich. Die Artikelzusammenstellung wurde sorgfältig geprüft und beruht auf uns vorliegenden Informationen unserer Vorlieferanten. Trotzdem können wir keine Gewähr für Schreibfehler und Irrtümer sowie technische Änderungen übernehmen. Alle Beiträge und Abbildungen sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Kopien und Vervielfältigungen sind nur mit schriftlicher Genehmigung erlaubt.

Bestellungen

Alle Bestellungen werden von unserem e-Commerce Partner Digital River GmbH (Share-It) verarbeitet. Digital River GmbH (Share-it)  ist Verkäufer und Ihr Vertragspartner. Beachten Sie deshalb die AGB von Share-it. Bei Fragen zur Zahlungsabwicklung kontaktieren Sie bitte Share-It.
Home Icon Sets Shop + Downloads Impressum Die Entwickler Die Icon Bibliothek mit Design Tool XAML Icon Studio
Das Kopieren der Beispielgrafiken ist ohne schriftliche Genehmigung nicht gestattet Micosoft, Windows, Vista und Visual Basic sind eingetragene Marken oder Marken der Microsoft Corporation in den USA und / oder anderen Ländern. Adobe Illustrator und Adobe Photoshop sind eingetragene Marken der Firma Adobe Systems Incorporated in den USA. Weitere auf diesem Shop aufgeführten Produkt- und Firmennamen können geschützte Marken ihrer jeweiligen Inhaber sein.